2022 - 2024 Board of Directors


Name COVA Position Term Organization Email
Debra Brook  President 2022-2024 Kate's Club debra.brook@katesclub.org 
Monica Barnes  Vice President 2021-2023 Independent/ GSU mbarnes8474@gmail.com
Veronica Broadfoot Secretary 2022-2024 Atlanta Community Food Bank veronica.broadfoot@acfb.org
Heather Staniszewski Treasurer 2022-2024 Fulton County Library System heather.staniszewski@fultoncountyga.gov
Flannery Pearson-Clarke Membership Chair 2022-2023 Food Well Alliance flannery@foodwellalliance.org
Claire Arnold Program Co-Chair 2022-2023 Hands On Atlanta carnold@handsonatlanta.org
Lara Tillery Program Co-Chair 2022-2023 National Commission on Certification of Physician Assistants (NCCPA) laramatthews95@yahoo.com
JP Peters Public Relations Co-Chair 2022-2023 Georgia State University, Civic Engagement jpeters14@gsu.edu
Donna Roper  Public Relations Co-Chair 2022-2023 The Salvation Army donna.roper@uss.salvationarmy.org
Kristie Wood Strategic Planning  2022-2023 The Salvation Army kristie.wood@uss.salvationarmy.org
Megan Boynton Parliamentarian 2022-2023 City of Roswell mboynton@roswellgov.com
Muriam Nafees Professional Network Liaison 2022-2023 Gwinnett County muriam.nafees@gwinnettcounty.com
Megan Wyckoff Hospitality 2022-2023 Jewish Family & Career Services of Atlanta mwyckoff@jfcsatl.org



Immediate Past President – Heather Staniszewski
Volunteer Services Manager
Fulton County Library System



Open Positions

Nominations Chair

Finance

Fund Development 

Training & Development Co-Chair



Past Presidents
  • 1973-74: Betsy Guyton
  • 1974-76: Cheryl Edwards
  • 1976-78: Betty Woodward
  • 1978-80: Richard Holifield
  • 1980-82: Rob Johnson
  • 1982-83: Sandra Morris
  • 1983-85: Ellen Nauman
  • 1985-86: James Marshall
  • 1986-88: Carol Jackson
  • 1988-89: Linda Garcia
  • 1989-92: Margaret Roach
  • 1993-94: Lynda Anderson Harris
  • 1994-95: Patrice Earnest
  • 1995-96: Sandra Durant
  • 1996-97: Darcy Levitt Honker
  • 1997-98: Kathleen Kelly Katz
  • 1998-99: Sal Alaimo
  • 1999-00: Carol Fey
  • 2000-01: DeAnn Boyd Fordham
  • 2001-02: Lovell Lemons
  • 2002-03: Jeff Elam
  • 2003-04: Sarah Fonder Kristy
  • 2004-05: Sarah VanDenBerg
  • 2005-06: Telesa Wilson
  • 2006-07: Cheryl North
  • 2007-07: Kim Beasley
  • 2007-09: Kristie Sharp
  • 2009-11: Cameron Turner
  • 2011-12: Megan Daugherty
  • 2012-13: Jenaila Hawkins
  • 2013-15: Louise Fisher Coniglio
  • 2015-2018: Tonya Howard Calhoun, PhD
  • 2018-2022: Heather Staniszewski


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software